Career Transition:

If your employer has provided you with Career Transition Support through Optimum Talent, click here to get started.

 

Get Support With:
  • Career planning and assessment
  • Resume development and optimization
  • Creating your professional online profile
  • Networking training and events
  • Interview preparation

Office Locations

 

Optimum Talent serves our clients from 13 office locations across Canada. We provide expertise in Executive Search, Leadership Assessment + Development, and Career Transition + Outplacement.

Ready to invest in your organization? Contact us today.


Calgary 

540 Calgary Place 1 

330 5th Avenue SW 

Calgary, AB T2P 0L4 

403.261.8080

calgary@optimumtalent.com 

Edmonton 

720 Manulife Place 

10180 – 101 Street 

Edmonton, AB T5J 3S4 

780.432.5490

edmonton@optimumtalent.com 


Halifax 

902.423.4400

halifax@optimumtalent.com

Kitchener-Waterloo 

51 Breithaupt Street, Suite 100

Kitchener, ON N2H 5G5

519.746.2616 | Toll free: 1.888.237.2060

waterloo@optimumtalent.com 

 


London 

380 Wellington Street, Tower B, 6th Floor 

London, ON N6A 5B5 

519.913.8029 | Toll free: 1.877.364.2605

london@optimumtalent.com 

Markham 

15 Allstate Parkway, 6th Floor 

Markham, ON L3R 5B4 

416.364.2605

markham@optimumtalent.com 


Mississauga 

7111 Syntex Drive, 3rd Floor 

Mississauga, ON L5N 8C3 

905.755.0630 | Toll free: 1.866.753.7573

mississauga@optimumtalent.com

Montréal 

300 Léo-Pariseau, Suite 2600 

Montréal, QC, H2X 4B8 

514.932.0159 | Toll free: 1.800.932.0159

montreal@optimumtalent.com 


Ottawa 

190 O’Connor Street , 7th Floor 

Ottawa, ON K2P 2R3 

613.238.6266

ottawa@optimumtalent.com 

Québec City 

Édifice Champlain 

2700 Laurier Boulevard, Suite 6200 

Quebec, QC, G1V 4K5 

418.650.6200 | Toll free: 1.877.650.6200

quebec@optimumtalent.com 


Regina 

Suite 300, 1914 Hamilton Street 

Regina, SK S4P 3N6 

306.949.8875

regina@optimumtalent.com 

Toronto 

Telus Tower 

25 York Street, Suite 1802 

Toronto, ON M5J 2V5 

416.364.2605 | Toll free: 1.877.364.2605

toronto@optimumtalent.com 


Vancouver 

Fortis BC Centre 

1111 West Georgia Street, Suite 1330 

Vancouver, BC V6E 4M3  

604.899.2095 | Toll Free: 1.866.299.2095

vancouver@optimumtalent.com