Career Transition:

If your employer has provided you with Career Transition Support through Optimum Talent, click here to get started.

 

Get Support With:
  • Career planning and assessment
  • Resume development and optimization
  • Creating your professional online profile
  • Networking training and events
  • Interview preparation

Office Locations Across Canada

Working with us is easy. Optimum Talent has 13 office locations across Canada to support your business.

With expertise in Leadership, Assessment and Development; Outplacement and Career Transition, Executive Search and Recruitment Solutions we collaborate with leading organizations to achieve success through people.

Ready to invest in your business? Contact us today.


Calgary 

3800 Bow Valley Square 2 

205 5th Avenue SW 

Calgary, AB T2P 2V7 

403.261.8080

calgary@optimumtalent.com 

Edmonton 

720 Manulife Place 

10180 – 101 Street 

Edmonton, AB T5J 3S4 

780.432.5490

edmonton@optimumtalent.com 


Halifax 

1871 Hollis Street, Suite 310 

Halifax, NS B3J 0C3 

902.423.4400

halifax@optimumtalent.com

Kingston 

613.544.3387

kingston@optimumtalent.com


Kitchener-Waterloo 

20 Erb Street West, Suite 901 

Waterloo, ON N2L 1T2 

519.746.2616 | Toll free: 1.888.237.2060

waterloo@optimumtalent.com 

London 

380 Wellington Street, Tower B, 6th Floor 

London, ON N6A 5B5 

519.913.8029 | Toll free: 1.877.364.2605

london@optimumtalent.com 


Markham 

15 Allstate Parkway, 6th Floor 

Markham, ON L3R 5B4 

416.364.2605

markham@optimumtalent.com 

Mississauga 

7111 Syntex Drive, 3rd Floor 

Mississauga, ON L5N 8C3 

905.755.0630 | Toll free: 1.866.753.7573

mississauga@optimumtalent.com

 


Montreal 

300 Léo-Pariseau, Suite 2600 

Montréal, QC, H2X 4B8 

514.932.0159 | Toll free: 1.800.932.0159

montreal@optimumtalent.com 

Ottawa 

190 O’Connor Street , 7th Floor 

Ottawa, ON K2P 2R3 

613.238.6266

ottawa@optimumtalent.com 


Quebec City 

Édifice Champlain 

2700 Laurier Boulevard, Suite 6200 

Quebec, QC, G1V 4K5 

418.650.6200 | Toll free: 1.877.650.6200

quebec@optimumtalent.com  

Regina 

Suite 300, 1914 Hamilton Street 

Regina, SK S4P 3N6 

306.949.8875

regina@optimumtalent.com 


Sudbury 

1.877.674.3117

sudbury@optimumtalent.com 

 

Toronto 

Telus Tower 

25 York Street, Suite 1802 

Toronto, ON M5J 2V5 

416.364.2605 | Toll free: 1.877.364.2605

toronto@optimumtalent.com  


Vancouver 

Fortis BC Centre 

1111 West Georgia Street, Suite 1330 

Vancouver, BC V6E 4M3  

604.899.2095 | Toll Free: 1.866.299.2095

vancouver@optimumtalent.com