Transition:

If your employer has provided you with Career Transition Support through Optimum Talent, fill out the form to get started.

Career Transition Support Form

 

Get Support With:
  • Career planning and assessment
  • Resume development and optimization
  • Creating your professional online profile
  • Networking training and events
  • Interview preparation

Offices

Working with us is easy. With 15 offices from Vancouver to Halifax, we have the expertise and resources to support your business across Canada.

 

Offices:


Calgary 

3800 Bow Valley Square 2 

205 5th Avenue SW 

Calgary, AB T2P 2V7 

403.261.8080 | calgary@optimumtalent.com 

Edmonton 

720 Manulife Place 

10180 – 101 Street 

Edmonton, AB T5J 3S4 

780.432.5490 | edmonton@optimumtalent.com 


Halifax 

1871 Hollis Street, Suite 310 

Halifax, NS B3J 0C3 

902.423.4400 | halifax@optimumtalent.com

Kingston 

4 Cataraqui Street, Suite 202 

Kingston, ON K7K 1Z7 

613.544.3387 | ottawa@optimumtalent.com


Kitchener-Waterloo 

20 Erb Street West, Suite 901 

Waterloo, ON N2L 1T2 

519.746.2616 | waterloo@optimumtalent.com 

Toll free: 1.888.237.2060

London 

380 Wellington Street, Tower B, 6th Floor 

London, ON N6A 5B5 

519.913.8029 | london@optimumtalent.com 

Toll free: 1.877.364.2605


Markham 

Regis Corporate Tower 

15 Allstate Parkway, 6th Floor 

Markham, ON L3R 5B4 

416.364.2605 | markham@optimumtalent.com 

Mississauga 

90 Matheson Blvd West, Suite 101 

Mississauga, ON L5R 3R3 

905.755.0630 | Toll free: 1.866.753.7573 

mississauga@optimumtalent.com 

 


Montreal 

300 Léo-Pariseau, Suite 2600 

Montréal, QC, H2X 4B8 

514.932.0159 | montreal@optimumtalent.com 

Toll free: 1.800.932.0159 

Ottawa 

190 O’Connor Street 

7th Floor 

Ottawa, ON K2P 2R3 

T 613.238.6266 | ottawa@optimumtalent.com 


Quebec City 

Édifice Champlain 

2700 Laurier Boulevard, Suite 6200 

Quebec, QC, G1V 4K5 

418.650.6200 | quebec@optimumtalent.com 

Toll free: 1.877.650.6200 

Regina 

Suite 300

1914 Hamilton Street 

Regina, SK S4P 2C1 

306.949.8875 | regina@optimumtalent.com 


Sudbury 

Regency Mall 

213-469 Bouchard 

Sudbury, ON P3E 2K8 

1.877.674.3117 | ottawa@optimumtalent.com 

 

Toronto 

Telus Tower 

25 York Street, Suite 1802 

Toronto, ON M5J 2V5 

416.364.2605 | toronto@optimumtalent.com 

Toll free: 1.877.364.2605 


Vancouver 

Fortis BC Centre 

1111 West Georgia Street, Suite 1330 

Vancouver, BC V6E 4M3  

604.899.2095 | vancouver@optimumtalent.com 

Toll Free: 1.866.299.2095